Das Team des OM

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verbund Oldenburger Münsterland
Oldenburger Str. 246 / 49377 Vechta
Tel. (04441) 9565-0
Fax (04441) 9565-15
info@oldenburger-muensterland.de
www.oldenburger-muensterland.de


Jan Kreienborg

Geschäftsführer
Tel. (04441) 9565-10
kreienborg@oldenburger-muensterland.de

Mark Klinke (ab 11. Dezember 2017)
Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Abteilungsleiter Tourismus
Tel. (04441) 9565-12
klinke@oldenburger-muensterland.de

Gesche Lindner
Referentin Tourismusmarketing
Tel. (04441) 9565-11
lindner@oldenburger-muensterland.de

Thomas Westermann
Referent Wirtschaftskommunikation
Tel. (04441) 9565-17
westermann@om23.de

Astrid Dahmen
Referentin Binnenmarketing
Tel. (04441) 9565-14
dahmen@oldenburger-muensterland.de

Claudia Barchend
Referentin Wirtschaftskommunikation
Tel. (04441) 9565-13
barchend@om23.de